It’s okay at best
We bought the Catalina Sleeper on an outlet sale for a good price, but honestly I kind of regret it. The couch is well made and I like the fabric but it looks a little frumpier than the photos and isn’t super comfortable to sit on. The description says the seat depth is 25”, but it’s really 20” because the back cushions overlap into the “seating area,” which is honestly my biggest complaint since it doesn’t support my thighs like I thought it would. I just wish that I had had a chance to sit on the couch and see it in person before I bought it, especially since it was outlet and was a final sale so we are kinda stuck with it. I even looked into getting the chaise and cushion to make it like the reversible chaise but they cost to do that was almost as much as we spent for the couch. I’m not saying that I don’t recommend Apt2b, we have some friends with a couch from them and it is great, I just don’t recommend this couch nor do I recommend buying outlet. Learn from my mistake.
Hi Emily! Thank you for your purchase. We are always happy to hear from our customers, but sorry to hear that you did not have the typical experience with your upholstery. Our customer's generally love their new finds, but our support team is happy to help with any options that may be available in the event that you don't! If you have not already, please fee free to send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and our support team will be happy to get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks again! -Apt2B Customer Care