Looks cool, poor build quality, good customer service
I was so excited for this piece as it would have perfectly fit with the decor of our living room. Unfortunately, the build quality is extremely lacking. On our model, one of the doors wouldn't close without rubbing the top. The interior shelf is not reinforced at all and bends with minimal pressure. I wouldn't trust it to hold anything heavy for any amount of time. The interior of the doors and the shelves are also extremely rough. My microfiber cloth was getting caught on the wood as I tried to wipe dust off of it.
Luckily APT2B customer service was really great about allowing us to exchange this item for another without having to pay any return fees. We love our Midtown Media Cabinet :)
Thank you for ordering with us, as well as for taking time to share your thoughts on your media cabinet. We are very sorry to hear of the concerns you have here, as our goal is to ensure that our valued customers are 100% satisfied with both product, as well as service.
As it looks like you have already been in contact with our support team, we are glad to see that your concerns have been resolved. Do of course, feel free to check back in by emailing email@example.com should you need any further assistance.