Overpriced Sofa for Quality
We purchased the Samson 2 piece sectional on Memorial Day Weekend 2020. Unfortunately, even with the deep discount if that sale the sofa has proven not to be worrh the money.
Inside of the 100-Day window after delivery we had to contact customer service. In less than 100 days sofa cushions looked almost as worn as the cushions on our previous couch which we had owned for 8 years.
The customer service team was incredibly responsive and amazingly kind and attempted to solve the issue by shipping entirely new cushions. (Shout out to their customer service team on service overall, including scheduling the first delivery amidst a pandemic).
It’s now been 11 months, the cushions definitely look overly worn and the frame is also incredibly creaky. It’s more than fair to say thay we’ve been on the couch more than a normal year, but it looks and sounds VERY old/used.
We love the color and design, but feel like the quality just isn’t there to justify the cost of the product. We won’t be repeat Apt 2B Customers.
Thanks so much for reaching out, as well a for your purchase with us. We really do appreciate it! We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your sofa, as our customers are generally quite pleased. Not to worry as we will be happy to help!
We really are sorry that the quality of your order was not as expected, as our made to order items are our pride and joy. It really is a bummer that you did not love it. It is great to hear that the team took care of your needs at the time, but of course not as thrilling to hear that your concerns are still not fully addressed. While you may be beyond the timeframe for a return or exchange, please feel free to reach out to email@example.com to explore any options that may be available at this time to assist.
-Apt2B Customer Care