The material of my couch is beautiful, better than the swatch. Customer service for APT2B is excellent. Delivery was awful, they kept rescheduling me like 3 times and when my couch arrived, the bottom material is coming off. I guess I could staple it or hot glue it back because I don’t want to go through the hassle of delivery again.
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are glad to hear that the material is all you had hoped for, but so sorry about the delivery issues you have had. As it looks like you have already reached out to the team about this, we are certain solutions can be found to the less than stellar portions of the order and process.
We thank you again for your purchase, and look forward to you enjoying once all is resolved!
-Apt2B Customer Care